Picture Gallery
Chairman Shri R P N Singh proceeding for
the symposium along with Principal Prof. S
Shukla and Prof. A P Singh
  Chairman Shri R P N Singh and Principal Prof.
S Shukla along with speakers
  Dr. Smriti Agnihotri conducting scientific
  Chairman Shri R P N Singh and, Principal
Prof. S Shukla lighting the lamp along with
Chairman Shri R P N Singh addressing the
  Prof Sushil Dawka (In-house speaker)   Dr. Sanjiv Rughooputh (Guest speaker)   Prof. Ranjith Kumar Jha (Speaker)
Round table discussion of scientific
Session (Chairperson Prof. Bharti Bais)
  Dr. Rimli Barthakur conducting poster session
along with the judges (Prof. M D Mathur and
Prof. T Bahorun)
  Dr. Anishta Allock (Winner of poster session)
receiving an award from Honourable Vice
Prime minister Shri Anil Bachoo
  Mr. Vijayasarthy (Winner in poster session
in students' category) receiving an award
from Chairman Shri R P N Singh
This website is designed, hosted and maintained by Dr. Arun Kumar Agnihotri
(A K S Publication). © 2011 by IAMBR. All Rights reserved.